wired

Last day of classes

Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Add/Drop for registered students for 2014 Spring Semester

Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (All day) to Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Thanksgiving Break - Academic Holiday

Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Last day of A&S Wired 10 week courses!

Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Last day to withdraw from the University

Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Last day to withdraw from the University or reduce course load. Students can withdraw or reduce course load after this date only for urgent non-academic reasons.

Final Exams for 10 week courses!

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Priority Registration for 2014 Spring Semester

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 (All day) to Tuesday, November 26, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Midterm of 2013 Fall Semester

Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Midterm grading window is open

Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

October 14-25 - Monday through Friday - Midterm grading window is open. The mid-term grading window will close at midnight on October 25.

Students prohibited from changing academic majors

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Students are prohibited from changing their major during this time frame

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - wired
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading