



Robert M. Ireland Paper Prize Jed Chew

Philo Bennett Prize

JD Willoughby Victoria Camacho

Departmental Honors

Insert





Department of History

Undergraduate Degree Recipients in History

December 2023

Henry William Arnoldt Jacob Paul Lewist Bobby Hoang Nguyen Sydni Tyler Woods

May 2024

Martin Alfaya†
Nicholas Worthington Baker†
Alana Lee Blackman*
Kevin J Borbath†
Meghan Ainsley Brockman†
Victoria Rose Camacho*
Shao Hua Jed Chew†
John Aubrey Comerford†
Leena Haider†
William Charles Higgins
Amani S Kajtazovic†
Robert Andrew Kelley†
Phillipe D Kellione
Elliott A King†

Isaac W Kiser†
James Michael Lin*
Rebecca T McClellan
Caden River Pearson†
Montana Faith Poole*
Alexander Michael Rahbany†
Hailey Marie Rierdon*
Aidan Spencer Ritchie†
Riley Catherine Simmons†
Tyler Omer Waddles
Fiona Madison Walsh†
John David K Willoughby*
Landry Owen Ragland Woodrum†

August 2024

Riley A Bryson[†]

Christopher Glenn Lowet

[†]Departmental Honors

^{*} Commended Student