Picture Info Contact
jmabne2's picture
Jill Abney
History
Graduate Student
jillabney@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
jcalbi01's picture
James Albisetti
History
Professor
jcalbi01@uky.edu
1767 Patterson Office Tower
257-4343
llki222's picture
Lauren Kientz Anderson
History

lauren.kientz@uky.edu
1731 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-3555
ajch225's picture
Amanda Boczar
History
Graduate Student
amanda.boczar@uky.edu
1706 Patterson Office Tower
cabohl2's picture
Christy Bohl
History, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
christy.bohl@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower, Office Hours: MW 2-2:45 PM, 4:30-5:15 PM
(859) 257-6988
dmca229's picture
Dana Caldemeyer
History
Graduate Student
dana.caldemeyer@uky.edu

jecalv2's picture
Jane E. Calvert
History
Associate Professor, Director/Editor, The John Dickinson Writings Project, ON LEAVE 2013-14
ON LEAVE 2013-14
jane.calvert@uky.edu
Patterson Office Tower 1763
859.257.2631
tracamp's picture
Tracy Campbell
History
Professor of History; Co-Director, Wendell H. Ford Public Policy Research Center, 20th century U.S. social and political history
tracamp@uky.edu
1769 Patterson Office Tower
257-7811
jdca224's picture
J.D. Carruthers
History
Graduate Student
jd.carruthers@uky.edu

ptch222's picture
Paul Thomas Chamberlin
History
Associate Professor
paul.chamberlin@uky.edu
1751 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4346
frclopz's picture
Francie Chassen-Lopez
History, Gender and Women's Studies, Latin American, Caribbean, and Latino Studies, Social Theory, Latin America Studies
Professor
frclopz@email.uky.edu
1771 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4344
jdch222's picture
Jonathan Chilcote
History
Graduate Student
jonathan.chilcote@uky.edu
1702 Patterson Office Tower
ehchri01's picture
Eric Christianson
History
Associate Professor
ehchri01@uky.edu
1759 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4341
jecole4's picture
Jonathan Coleman
History
Graduate Student
jonathan.coleman@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
jccoll3's picture
Jerry Colley
History
Graduate Student
jccoll3@email.uky.edu

mcomb3's picture
Matthew Combs
History
Graduate Student
matthew.combs@uky.edu

lacope2's picture
Lori Copeland
History
Graduate Student, History Instructor at Greenville Technical College
lacope2@uky.edu

srda227's picture
Steve Davis
History, African American and Africana Studies, International Studies, Social Theory
Assistant Professor
srda227@g.uky.edu
1749 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1404
dkdo223's picture
Danielle Dodson
History
Graduate Student
danielle.dodson@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
eller's picture
Ronald Eller
History, Appalachian Center
Professor, ON LEAVE 2013-14
ON LEAVE 2013-14
eller@uky.edu
1753 POT
859-257-6857

Pages

X
Enter your History username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading