Picture Info Contact
jmabne2's picture
Jill Abney
History
Graduate Student
jillabney@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
jcalbi01's picture
James Albisetti
History
Professor
jcalbi01@uky.edu
1767 Patterson Office Tower
257-4343
ajch225's picture
Amanda Boczar
History
Ph.D. Candidate
amanda.boczar@uky.edu

cabohl2's picture
Christy Bohl
History, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Office Hours MWF 10-11 AM
christy.bohl@uky.edu
1222 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6988
dmca229's picture
Dana M. Caldemeyer
History
Ph.D. Candidate
dana.caldemeyer@uky.edu
1702 Patterson Office Tower
jecalv2's picture
Jane E. Calvert
History
Associate Professor, Director/Editor, The John Dickinson Writings Project, ON LEAVE 2013-14
ON LEAVE 2013-14
jane.calvert@uky.edu
Patterson Office Tower 1763
859.257.2631
tracamp's picture
Tracy Campbell
History
Professor of History; Co-Director, Wendell H. Ford Public Policy Research Center, 20th century U.S. social and political history
tracamp@uky.edu
1769 Patterson Office Tower
257-7811
jdca224's picture
J.D. Carruthers
History
Graduate Student
jd.carruthers@uky.edu

ptch222's picture
Paul Thomas Chamberlin
History
Associate Professor
paul.chamberlin@uky.edu
1751 Patterson Office Tower
frclopz's picture
Francie Chassen-Lopez
History, Gender and Women's Studies, Latin American, Caribbean, and Latino Studies, Social Theory, Latin America Studies, Jewish Studies
Professor
frclopz@email.uky.edu
1771 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4344
jdch222's picture
Jonathan Chilcote
History
Graduate Student
jonathan.chilcote@uky.edu
1702 Patterson Office Tower
ehchri01's picture
Eric Christianson
History, Health, Society and Populations
Associate Professor
ehchri01@uky.edu
1759 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-4341
mcomb3's picture
Matthew Combs
History
Graduate Student
matthew.combs@uky.edu

lacope2's picture
Lori Copeland
History
Graduate Student, History Instructor at Greenville Technical College
lacope2@uky.edu

accu226's picture
Anastasia Curwood
African American and Africana Studies, History
Assistant Professor
Spring 2015 Office Hours: MW 11-12:30
a.curwood@uky.edu
1715 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6857
srda227's picture
Steve Davis
History, African American and Africana Studies, International Studies, Social Theory
Assistant Professor
srda227@g.uky.edu
1749 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1404
mdi235's picture
Mónica Díaz
Hispanic Studies, History, Latin America Studies, Social Theory
Associate Professor of Colonial Latin American Studies, Director of Latin American, Caribbean, and Latino Studies
Spring 2015: On research leave in Mexico
monica.diaz@uky.edu
1159 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-5756
dkdo223's picture
Danielle Dodson
History
Graduate Student
danielle.dodson@uky.edu
1722 Patterson Office Tower
eller's picture
Ronald Eller
Appalachian Center, History
Professor, Retired
Retired
eller@uky.edu

jdfarr4's picture
Joshua D. Farrington
History, African American and Africana Studies

josh.farrington@uky.edu

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading